Can I restrict the people who see my profile?

Yes, you can! To change your privacy settings, click the circle avatar in the top right of your screen and click “View your Profile.” Once here you can scroll down to profile privacy and change which members of the network can see you. For more information, check out this article on Privacy Settings.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us