Delete a topic or post
How to delete your post or topic in a community discussion forum
If you created a topic of discussion or replied to a topic with a post, you can delete either at any time for any reason. Please note, if you delete a whole topic, we will also delete all replies to the topic. The great news is that if you change your mind, you'll be able to restore the topic and reply posts.
To delete a topic or post, click the Trash icon at the lower right side of any topic or post:
When you click the trash icon, we'll ask you to confirm that you'd like to delete the post. Select Delete Post and then we'll remove the topic from the discussions forum: